Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Girvan’s Flower Shop

At Girvan’s Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Want to say a big thank you to Rachel in the Flower Shop for organising a ‘cheering up’ bouquet for my daughter in law in Tunbridge Wells. She’s had a rotten pregnancy and wants it all to be over! The delivered flowers certainly did the job, arrived just a few hours after we’d ordered them in Kirkby Stephen! We’re still waiting tho! Thanks Rachel. xx

5/5

Sara -

21st Jan, 2020

Really enjoyed the modern wreath workshop definitely recommend any of Rachel's workshops, super talented very helpful, I will be back to do more workshops next year xx

5/5

Donna -

6th Dec, 2019

A great evening workshop. Thank you

5/5

Alison -

5th Dec, 2019

Really enjoyed the heart wreath workshop! Loved my finished item as there was loads to choose from so you could really make your piece your own. Rachel was super helpful and patient with us all and there was lots of tasty treats to keep us going! Can’t wait to sign up for another workshop soon!

5/5

Amanda -

2nd Dec, 2019

Helpful friendly service - a really fantastic addition to KS!

5/5

Jo -

6th Oct, 2019

Thank you for an amazing workshop - thoroughly enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next one already!

5/5

Lizzy -

3rd Oct, 2019

Thank you Rachel for the amazing flower arrangements for our guests 70th wedding anniversary.The flowers were beautiful and top quality as always. Everyone loved them so much. Highly recommended

5/5

Min -

24th Sep, 2019

Beautiful fresh flowers all the time every time. fantastic service, nothing is ever too much trouble. highly recommend

5/5

Jean -

17th Aug, 2019

outstanding customer service. provided a beautiful wreath for a much loved family member. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so very much x x

5/5

Eirlys -

14th Aug, 2019

GREAT LITTLE SHOP AND FANTASTIC SERVICE BY RACHEL.

5/5

Duncan -

22nd Jun, 2019