Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Girvan’s Flower Shop

At Girvan’s Flower Shop we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers and delivered in good time.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2021

Beautiful and varied bouquets

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2021

Ordered some flowers for my parents anniversary, all I can say is they are just gorgeous ????, would absolutely recommend 5?? Thank you Rachel and team x

5/5

Charlotte -

12th May, 2021

Lovely service thank you

5/5

NUALA - D2f Review

16th Apr, 2021

Girvan's Florist stepped in when my original florist was unable to meet my order. My friend sent me a photo of the arrangement and it was beautiful. Good value for money too. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Mrs Clifton - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2021

Absolutely wonderful service my sister Elaine contacted me as soon as you delivered her surprise she said she cried. We have just facetimed so I could see the beautiful planter and all the lovely Yummy Fruits in the basket. Thankyou so much. Stay Safe.

5/5

NORMA - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2021

An outstanding first class service. Rachel goes that extra mile to give total customer satisfaction.

5/5

BECCI - D2f Review

9th Mar, 2021

A big thank you Rachel, for these fabulous flowers, delivered this morning!! I don't know where you source your flowers, but they are fit for a palace and super fresh!! I didn't know lilies came this beautiful shade of red - I love them! You provide a first class service with a lovely smile! Thank you for coming such a long way out of Kirkby this morning to bring this beautiful bouquet to me on a Sunday!

5/5

Claire -

14th Feb, 2021

I have just taken part in the online wreath making class. It was fantastic! Thank you so much!

5/5

Carrie -

13th Dec, 2020

The flowers were beautiful and fresh lovely arrangements already made up very friendly and helpful.

5/5

Susan -

22nd Sep, 2020